Welcome to our Community!

Connect with #TeamCanon experts, fans, and community members to ask questions, share knowledge, and connect with others.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
210502members
347419posts

Community Activity

cameras and batteries...

I have a Canon Rebel T7 and a T5, along with two chargers and several batteries. One battery and charger that came with the T7 is less than one year old. Both chargers and all thew batteries have worked well until today when everything went belly up ...

Vixia HF R700 Screen Replacement

The screen for this camcorder has stopped working completely and is all black.I'd like to try to replace it myself. Please send me instructions/technical manual for doing so.

jjjj3a by Apprentice
  • 3 replies
  • 0 likes

EOS R: Why use C Log3?

hello everyone - Im a newbie with my Canon R8. Can you point me to a discussion about C Log3. Why shoot in C Log3? So far, I don't see any value in this setting. The image is dark, grayish and muddy.  Then to fix that, the Canon LUT is required which...

Resolved! Trouble Connecting EOS R8 to EOS Utility on a Mac

I am having issues connecting my R8 to my Mac via the EOS Utility. I have the latest software and have gone through the user manual. The message I keep getting is:"Communication with the camera via USB cannot be established.Start EOS Utility after cl...

tjdowling by Contributor
  • 60 replies
  • 2 likes

Cannon ImageRunner 1730 Driver

Hello,I purchased a new laptop with Windows 11.  When I update my Window Drivers, I am unable to find the specific Cannon iR1730 driver.  When I go to the Cannon USA site, I follow the prompts to download the Generic compatible driver, but it does no...

pkgarcia by Apprentice
  • 2 replies
  • 0 likes

EOS R6 Mark II: Quick Select of SD Card