cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Which Canon T7i Bundle Should I Buy?

devemarko
Apprentice

Hello Everyone,

I'm a complete beginner and very excited to buy my first DSLR. I found the Canon T7i is a great camera with great specifications. I made my research online and found those T7i bundles but I found a lot of people saying that these bundles have very low-quality accessories but on the other side I see very positive reviews from the users.

I found this bundle that fit my needs:

Amazon1.JPG

Amazon2.JPG

should I buy the Canon T7i as a bundle or buy the lenses and the accessories I need separately?

Is there a better bundle you can recommend?

thank you

[Amazon link deleted per forum guidelines.  To facilitate discussion, we've included images of the corresponding web page.]

11 REPLIES 11

Waddizzle
Legend
Legend

@devemarko wrote:

Hello Everyone,

I'm a complete beginner and very excited to buy my first DSLR. I found the Canon T7i is a great camera with great specifications. I made my research online and found those T7i bundles but I found a lot of people saying that these bundles have very low-quality accessories but on the other side I see very positive reviews from the users.

I found this bundle that fit my needs: [ LINK DELETED ]

should I buy the Canon T7i as a bundle or buy the lenses and the accessories I need separately?

Is there a better bundle you can recommend?

thank you

I strongly recommend against buying cameras on Amazon.  The accessories that come with most of the camera packages are complete junk.  You cannot always tell if the seller is an authorized dealer.  You cannot always tell if the camera will have a factory warranty, which is one of main reasons such packages seem so cheap.

I make all of my online camera purchases with Canon USA or B&H Photo Video in NYC.

https://shop.usa.canon.com/shop/en/catalog/cameras/refurbished-eos-interchangeable-lens-cameras