Thanks for the post.
You must complete the setup procedure in-camera in order to be able to connect to it.
When the camera is ready to be connected to, a screen will stay on with the SSID and excryption key displayed. Do not cancel out of this screen or the process will need to be started over again.
If this is a time sensitive-matter, additional support options are available at Contact Us.