cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Update Stored Settings with Professional Print & Layout

ptakeuchi
Apprentice

I'm using a Mac Studio with latest Ventura OS and Lightroom to process images sent to PP&L and my Pro4100. Often I will need to tweak previously saved Stored Settings, but it does not appear that I can save over a previous Stored Setting with the same name. I have to create a new one with a different name, then go into Add from Print History to delete the original Stored Setting. It really would be helpful to allow access to previously saved versions when using Save Current Settings on the Stored Settings dropdown menu so I can keep refining a Stored Setting.

0 REPLIES 0
National Parks Week Sweepstakes style=

Enter for a chance to win!

April 20th-28th
Announcements