cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Introduction - Twilightscapes

Twilightscapes
Contributor

Hello, my name is Todd Lambert and I was invited by Canon to help launch their new online forums.

I am primarily a night photographer but I do dabble in just about anything else that catches my fancy. I love to shoot at night though, so if you have any questions or want to chat about low light photography, please hit me up.

Thanks! 

I look forward to the growth of these forums and the wealth of knowledge they will eventually contain.

- Todd

Unique Night Time Photography | Twilightscapes.com
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Twilightscapes
Contributor

Since I think I posted this in the wrong section, I'm going to go ahead and test some of the forum features. Smiley Very Happy

Alien Egg Farm

Alien Egg Farm

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9

Twilightscapes
Contributor

Since I think I posted this in the wrong section, I'm going to go ahead and test some of the forum features. Smiley Very Happy

Alien Egg Farm

Alien Egg Farm

Twilightscapes
Contributor

Edge of the Cosmos
Edge of the Cosmos

cool imgaes, they remind me of something you might see on a planet in outerspace. thank for sharing!

What happened with the foreground and midground? F stop?
Nikon

castillomiami
Contributor

HI Todd  Thanks show this  awesome photos  a lot of inspiration   for me  thanks

Davesg
Apprentice

Todd,

Going to be in the Smokey mtns,would like to get a nite shot high on the horizon showing the shapes of mtns & star trails moving across the sky. Do you have a recommendation for a starting point for ISO,Exposure length and aperture. I have a Vello digital timer which allows unlimited exposure & a T3i.

Thanks in advance. 

Dave

Hi Dave, I apologize for the late response.