cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Facing Certain Issues Whenever I Click A Landscape View

CAR_WASH_PERTH
Apprentice

Hello,

I am using Canon EOS 1500D 24.1 Digital SLR Camera which fulfilled my basic requirements but still, it has one issue which I want or share with you and I hope that I will get the best suggestion or tips from your side.

My favorite and best reason to buy a camera is that I want to click the best landscape images from the top. As I am very new in the photography field and still do not have any certificate of the advanced and professional camera but I know what I want in my pictures?

Whenever I want to click landscape images from a top view then I find certain fault in the quality of my pictures. I want to zoom a certain portion but failed to do so because after doing that I am unable to click clean and high-quality pictures.

I did not spend extra money on purchasing extra products for giving me this view properly because I want to ask experts because taking any further steps.

If my camera is not able to get the pictures which I want then please suggest some of the best cameras which are able to give me the perfect view of a landscape without changing in the picture quality.

I am the Managing Director of car wash Perth company which makes my clients happy by clicking amazing images as well.

Thanks again for all your efforts which you make in answering my query.

9 REPLIES 9

@CAR_WASH_PERTH wrote:

Hello,

I am using Canon EOS 1500D 24.1 Digital SLR Camera which fulfilled my basic requirements but still, it has one issue which I want or share with you and I hope that I will get the best suggestion or tips from your side.

My favorite and best reason to buy a camera is that I want to click the best landscape images from the top. As I am very new in the photography field and still do not have any certificate of the advanced and professional camera but I know what I want in my pictures?