cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I was a copier tech 1990's Melbourne Florida with IKONsearching for mycertifications, point me . . .

oddjobdobson
Apprentice

I'm trying to find my old certifications and I don't know where to begin, I can get college credit if I can find them . . .

2 REPLIES 2

Stephen

You might try contacting the closest local branch office. It appears that would be the Maitland office. Tap HERE for their info. That information may not be available since it was from a previous company over 30 years ago. Those records may not have been digitized. 

oddjobdobson
Apprentice