cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

RF24-105 2.8 L IS USM Nightmare

BRTSQDPhoto
Contributor

I am a long time Canon user and just have a problem with the repair service. I (Pre) Ordered the RF24-105 F2.8 L lens from B&H in December of 2023, I received my lens in January of 2024. I am a working professional but by no means am I an equipment abuser. I had only used the 24-105 2.8 maybe a dozen+ times and it started making a strange noise when zooming and it would also stop focusing after the clicking sound. Here is where the nightmare began