cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My MP960 printer printed one page today, and suddenly quit. It will not start up again.

rucangra
Apprentice

My MP960 printer printed one page today, and suddenly quit. It will not start up again. I'm a retired master electrician and I checked the power output and the power cord to the machine and everything is OK. I looked for a fuse location, but was not able to find any. Can anyone help me get my wonderful printer starter again? Thank you.

5 REPLIES 5

Jason
Whiz

Hello rucangra!

If this is a time-sensitive matter, we'd suggest reaching out to our technical support team through the following link: Contact Us.  The forums are not intended for immediate support.

Thanks!

Unfortunately, tech support charges a minimum of 60 dollars.

Hi, rucangra.

We're sorry to hear about the technical support experience you had.  However, we strongly suspect that whomever you called was not an official Canon representative, but a third-party technical support service that was not affiliated with Canon in any respect.  We do not charge for technical support. 

You are always welcome and encouraged to contact Canon Support directly at the link below. From there, you may choose phone or email support, and we're always ready and happy to assist any way we can.  We hope this clarifies!

http://bitly.com/ContactCanon