cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Tilt Shift Lens Tutorial Videos

CraigRoberts
Apprentice
I'm a pro landscape photographer and have a YouTube Channel showing videos that I do in and around the UK offering tips and technique advice. Some of the videos online show me revealing the benefits of the Canon 24TSE lens and more importantly how to use it! Here is the link to one of those videos, shot on the Yorkshire coast in the UK. I hope its proves useful for anyone interested in purchasing one of these lenses. https://youtu.be/V4Ss2BMBU6M
18 REPLIES 18

That is a very strange URL, which appears (from Googling it) to have nothing to do with YouTube. I'd be extremely wary of clicking on it.

MODERATORS TAKE NOTE!!

Bob
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA

Hi RobertTheFat

I can assure you that is a genuine link to my YouTube video. That link came from selecting the Share option.

The address bar link is below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4Ss2BMBU6M&feature=youtu.be

If you would like to verify the link yourself, please search the video title and check the Share link matches:

'Photographing seascapes & long exposures at the Yorkshire coast'

Of course, I apoligise if it gave you any concern.

Craig

Link is fine.

John Hoffman
Conway, NH

1D X Mark III, Many lenses, Pixma PRO-100, Pixma TR8620a, LR Classic

As others have pointed out -- the link is genuine.  A number of sites now use these "short" URLs which are easier to share.

However... because cautious when encountering something unexpected is certainly wise.  When in doubt, if you use the "Firefox" web browser (I normally do not, but I keep it on my computer specifically so I can do the following) you can get an "Add-on" called "NoScript".