cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

EOS 80D Photo Questions

Spigot15
Contributor

I am really new to this camera and still learning.  I am a little frustrated right now with it though.  While on vacation last week to Disney I took about 1000 pictures and some videos.  The first over 700 are captured on my memory card just fine.  It is the last 300+ that are not opening now for some reason.  I had no abnormal indications when I took the pictures.  They displayed as if the picture was taken on the screen and the card show that there is data as in Megabytes.  But I get a ? where the image should be.  I am not sure what to do.  I have researched and researched and can't seem to find any answers.  Any and all help is appreciated.  

Below is a screen capture of what I am seeing.Capture.tiff

15 REPLIES 15

I totaly forgot about trying this.  I appreciate the help.  Running the program now.  Hopefully I'll have good news shortly!  But I will make sure not to use this one again and buy some new lower GB data cards.  Thanks for the input.

Good luck.  Smiley Happy

EB
EOS 1DX and 1D Mk IV and less lenses then before!

Escalante101
Enthusiast