12-08-2014 01:45 AM
If I activate the shooting function screen by pushing the INFO button and then take a picture the LCD screen will show
the shooting settings for the picture just taken. It seems like the information is displayed for at least 20-30 seconds before the screen goes black. I know I can cancel the screen by hitting the INFO button while the information is displayed but is there a way to limit (i.e. shorten) the time the screen is displayed rather than having to cancel it each time?
12-08-2014 02:49 AM
You can half-press the shutter button and the info screen will cancel and the camera will be ready to take another shot. You don't need to wait for the screen to clear on it's own.
12-08-2014 12:51 PM