cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HELP! BEST SETTINGS FOR CRYSTAL CLEAR IMAGES

emericadude00
Contributor

image1 (6).JPGimage1 (6).JPGjdjdjd.jpgfdfefrgfr.jpgINNER-benoit-courti-INNER1.jpgklkjh.jpgThanks for taking the time to read my post. Well, I just purchased a canon 5d mark iii. Love it! Now, my friend has a sonya6000 and her pictures look way better than mine. I shoot from the same spot and hes just blows mine out of the water. I know its all about the lighting, angles, comp, etc. I was wondering if you guys had any recommendations for settings to give me the most clearest images that mark iii can produce. I also would like my pictures to look a lot like these samples. Can the mark iii acheive this? If so, how would I proceed to do this? Im new to photography and would like to get this started. please let me know 🙂 

11 REPLIES 11

kvbarkley
VIP
VIP

Yes and no. Most of these images have been heavily photoshopped.

What is a sonya 6000?

Sorry! Sony a6000. Well, Im not bad at taking pictures whatsoever, but I have been trying to find that technique to edit them, but cant find out. Now, when you say yes or no. What do you mean?

The pictures might have been taken with almost any camera, but a lot has been added with Photoshop.

diverhank
Authority

I agree with kvbarkley...the pictures you showed have been expertly photoshopped with the help with AEB (exposure bracketing).